Bram Pitoyo, COLABORATORY Round Up, Etc., Portland Creative/Tech Event Review

COLABORATORY 2009 Reporting Starts On July 10th

PAF Colaboratory Logo

Take 10 of the most driven advertising students in the country. Give them three different roles. Put them in an agency for two week for an extensive internship. Then repeat this process two more times.

I’m very excited to have another opportunity to cover PAF’s month-and-a-half experimental summer internship program, COLABORATORY. And like last year, I will be meeting some of the most amazing, hard working talents in the industry (propensity for drawing funny diagrams optional.)

Daily round ups will be served, reports will be written, interviews recorded and meetings live tweeted. Snarky commentary will be added whenever appropriate.

Are you ready?

Standard

2 thoughts on “COLABORATORY 2009 Reporting Starts On July 10th

  1. Hey Bram -

    My name is Katie and I will be one of this summer’s Colab interns.

    Excited your going to reporting again this year! I looked through a lot of your posts from last summer when I was researching while applying for Colab myself.

    I wrote about my Colab application process on my blog, take a look: http://tinyurl.com/reardonk-colab

    Excited to meet you in person hopefully soon,
    Katie

  2. Katie,

    I’ve subscribed to your blog, and am excited to meet you and the rest of the ColabPDX contingent. Here’s hoping for a great year!

Comments are closed.