Hermicar Gaxiola, Links

Spring Cleaning: Internet Bookmarks.

I finally sat down and looked through all my bookmarks. While i found some that I wondered “what in the world I was thinking of?” at the time of pressing “add to favorites,” I found others to be very cool sites which I had forgotten about.

What happens is I end up bookmarking pages that I find interesting or that I think I could use for future design inspiration but never end up using them, so they just sit there making my list longer and longer. But keeping this short, here are some sites that I dug out that you may find intresting:

Wallpaper! I don’t know why but i am fasinated by it. Not just it’s versitile design but the work that goes into producing it and it’s amazing history.

I don’t remember if Bram gave me this site, since it is an “about type” blog, but I find it interesting. However, at the moment, the new nameplate is quite interesting and … graphic.

This next one is another blog community but I just love it because of their logo, plus I know someone who’s name is Magnolia.

This next site, i don’t really know what to make of it, but I like it because of the pictures they have. Cory gave me this next page, and while I didn’t dig to deeply into it, I really like their flash animation with their logo.

Alright, so that’s pretty much it but before I go let me leave with this a litte something.

Standard