Bram Pitoyo, Etc., Links

Have You Noticed That I Have Not Been Using Other Categories Other Than “Links” and “Etc.” For Almost Two Whole Months?

This confirms my own prediction that this blog will fall under my own disorganization.

I mean, I could not even think of a better category to put this post under, other than the usual two.

Good night.

Standard
Bram Pitoyo, Etc., Links

I Always Thought That M. C. Esher’s Illusion Is Meant To Be Savored But Never Cogitated Throughly About

That is, until the Object Locative Environment (OLE) System put some sense (if you can call it that) into it.

And if you’re anything like me, you’ll start playing around with the builder program and discovering new things in every (pardon the pun) twist and turn.

In the bigger picture is your understanding of “space,” elevated up many steps further.

How amazing is that?

Good night.

Standard