Bram Pitoyo, Etc., Links

You Know, Maybe I Should Ask Geek Buffet If I Could Join Their Company Of Writers

I mean, this is what I just read there:

Essentially, the idea is this: We all like to be lazy, but we all like to read and talk about interesting things. If we have enough authors for this blog, theoretically someone should always be saying something interesting, while the rest of us are allowed to be lazy until we’re inspired.

To Geek Buffet authors: if you do not mind getting more posts about minutiæ typographic and/or design details and other web wonders of many kinds, I would love to be an author over there. Thank you.

Also, the idea of having fifteen individuals continuously collaborate to write an open-source big, hairy, audacious story is simply too good to pass out.

Standard