Bram Pitoyo, COLABORATORY Round Up, Links

COLABORATORY Round Up: Day 2

Starting today, I thought I’d link to posts from COLABORATORY members (apparently, they blogged vehemently) for your enjoyment:

Colab. Day 2!
Kim Karalekas:

All in all, a good first day. Again, the majority of the tasks this agency does is entirely new to me, it’s a lot like learning a new language, but with that, it’s great to be familiar with all sides of the advertising/branding world.

Day 1 at Ascentium
Allison McKeever:

After talking with Mason West, copywriter, for a bit just touching base and going over what my next two weeks will look like I was ushered into a brainstorm session.
By this time I was stoked! I actually got to sit in on a brainstorm session with people who cared about my opinions and suggestions! This was the real deal!!

Day One: Meet My Stapler
Megan Nuttall:

On my first day interning at CMD, I was pleasantly surprised to learn that I not only have my own cubicle but I also have my own stapler. Milton would be green with envy.

My first day at The|New|Group
Christine Vo:

I have tons of videos for you guys from today so keep reading and you’ll find them.

Good night.

Standard

7 thoughts on “COLABORATORY Round Up: Day 2

  1. Leticia kleinberg says:

    You guys keep rocking it! I am loving all your posts! CMD is so happy to have Megan, we heart our interns!!!

Comments are closed.